Cookies - We use cookies to help improve your experience of using our website.  More about Cookies | Privacy Policy

Accept & Continue

Christmas hours

Christmas Opening Hours

The building opening hours over our Christmas period are as followed:

 

Monday 21st December                 08:00 am - 20:00 pm

Tuesday 22nd December               08:00 am - 20:00 pm

Wednesday 23rd December          08:00 am - 20:00 pm

Thursday 24th December               08:00 am - 14:00 pm

Friday 25th December                     Closed

Saturday 26th December               Closed 

Sunday 27th December                  Closed 

Monday 28th December                  08:00 am - 20:00 pm

Tuesday 29th December                 08:00 am - 20:00 pm

Wednesday 30th December          08:00 am - 20:00 pm

Thursday 31st December               08:00 am - 14:00 pm

Friday 1st January                            Closed

Saturday 2nd January                    Back to normal hours 08:00 am - 16:00 pm

Sunday 3rd January                        Back to normal hours 08:00 am - 16:00 pm

Monday 4th January                        Back to normal hours 06:30 am - 22:00 pm